beauty reflexe@MorganJoann

Baby bottle, check! Change of clothes, check! Comforter, check! Teddy bear, check! The window for your beauty routine is now or never… There’s no time to lose, so get to it quickly before the little one calls you to order! #waaaah

We’ll never say it enough, there is no such thing as a good complexion without clean skin. However little time you have alone in your bathroom, never forget to cleanse, in the evening to remove makeup and impurities, and in the morning to wash your face.

Swap your usual creams, powders and foundations for one single magical product: BB cream! Originally popular in Asia, this cream has won over European women with its easy application and versatility: it hydrates, regulates, clears, illuminates and protects the complexion. This 5-in-1 product is ideal for busy mums!

Wipe off that red lipstick! Save it for romantic, childless evenings out, not for accidentally rubbing off on your baby during the day…

A facemask? You’d never even consider it. Yet there are so many moments during the day when you could let it sit there and work its magic… during breakfast, naptime, bath time, bedtime stories… Invent a masked character to make your children giggle: “Watch out, I’m putting my mask on!”

On the other hand, you will have to wave goodbye to long bubble baths… Which is no bad thing when there are loads of pluses to showering! Swift and bracing, showers will wake up your sleepy skin. You can use your conditioner for a quick face and body exfoliation (be afraid, dead cells!). And just before you get out, blast cold water on your face to tighten your pores and on your body to firm it up.

Have you ever thought about having a mani-pedi at home? You’ll be able to make an appointment for whatever time suits you, even late into the evening. Pssst… while we’re on the subject of beauty treatments at home, why not get a hairdresser in for the whole family!

For hair and beauty chez vous, check out Simone.

Leave a comment

Erreur : merci de remplir votre nom et votre e-mail !

beauty reflexe@MorganJoann

Biberon, check ! Change, check ! Câlin, check ! Dodo, check ! La parenthèse beauté, c’est maintenant ou jamais ! Pas de temps à perdre, jouez-la rapido pour prendre soin de vous avant que bébé ne vous rappelle à l’ordre #ouiiinnn !

On ne le répétera jamais assez, il n’y a pas de bonne mine sans une peau propre : quel que soit le peu de temps que vous passez dans votre salle de bains, ne zappez surtout pas le démaquillage, le soir pour éliminer les impuretés et le démaquillage, le matin pour nettoyer la peau.

Troquez vos crèmes, fonds de teint et poudres habituels pour un seul produit magique, la BB Cream ! Tout droit venue d’Asie, elle a conquis le cœur des européennes par sa facilité d’application et son usage multiple : elle hydrate, unifie, corrige, illumine le teint et protège la peau. Un tout-en-5 parfait pour les jeunes mamans dont le temps est compté !

Halte aux traces de bouche rouge ! Gardez votre plus beau rouge pour les sorties en amoureux plutôt que pour embrasser votre bébé toute la journée…

Un masque ? Vous n’y pensez pas ! Et pourtant, il y a plein de moments dans la journée d’une maman pour le laisser poser : pendant le petit-déjeuner, la sieste, le bain, l’histoire du soir… Inventez un personnage masqué qui fera rire vos enfants : « J’enfile mon masque, attention j’arrive !! »…

En revanche, il va falloir faire une croix sur les longs bains moussants… ça tombe bien car la douche a plein d’avantages : tonique et rapide, elle réveille les peaux raplaplas ! Profitez de votre après-shampoing pour une opération gommage visage et corps (tremblez, cellules mortes ! ) Et, en dernier geste, un jet d’eau froide sur le visage pour resserrer les pores et sur les corps pour raffermir.

Avez-vous déjà pensé à booker une manucure-pédicure @ home ? Vous choisissez l’heure qui vous arrange jusqu’à tard le soir. Pssst, dans la famille des services beauté à domicile, demandez aussi le coiffeur pour toute la famille !…

Pour vos rendez-vous beauté et coiffure à domicile, pensez à Simone !

Laisser un commentaire

Erreur : merci de remplir votre nom et votre e-mail !