big

Happy together

Like this family on holiday,
Wet swimsuit, salty kisses,
Bare feet on the sand.
Like those lemons gleaming under the sun,
Neon yellow against a navy sky,
Like the holiday-goes young and old,
All matching.
Wearing Gili’s and émoi émoi… diving together with joy into the big pool of summer!

Once upon a time there was Clarisse and Aymeric on honeymoon in Bali. On this island of paradise the lovers came up with the idea of Gili’s. A collection of swimsuits that celebrate summer and travelling and stand out with their striking combinations of patterns and bright colours. A few years later (and a wonderful baby Octavie later) they launched designs for little boys and girls who are only too happy to wear the same outfits as their dads! Clarisse and Ayemeric have spent a lot of time choosing the right material and finishes in order to create high-quality pieces that will last.

A beautiful story, responsible manufacture (in great workshops in Portugal and Tunisia) and swimming costumes for the whole family to wear… we are delighted to dive with Gili’s into the big holiday pool!  

IMG_2729

Available as a trunks version for dads and boys and with irresistible ruffles for little girls – our swimwear collection created with Gili’s, the swimwear specialist, allows young and old alike to enjoy the sun and holidays… in matching outfits!

* émoi émoi’s signature lemon print is here set against a navy background and in combination with Gili’s neon yellow belt
* “HAPPY TOGETHER” is embroidered in a beautiful fluorescent yellow on the back
*Online in early May on www.emoi-emoi.com and www.gilis.com, and in Gili’s Parisian shops (in the Marais and Saint-Germain districts).

Men’s trunks €95
Boy’s trunks from €55
Girl’s trunks €35

20180409_GILIS_SS19_emoi_emoi_LIFESTYLE_WEB_006

Leave a comment

Erreur : merci de remplir votre nom et votre e-mail !

big

Happy together

Comme cette famille sur la route des vacances,
Maillots mouillés, baisers salés,
Les pieds nus, sur le sable.
Comme ces citrons qui bronzent au soleil,
Jaunes fluo sur un ciel bleu marine,
Comme ces petits et grands vacanciers, assortis.
Comme Gili’s & émoi émoi… plongeant ensemble, avec bonheur, dans le grand bain de l’été !

Il était une fois Clarisse et Aymeric, en voyage de noces à Bali. C’est sur cette île paradisiaque que ces deux amoureux ont eu l’idée de créer Gili’s. Une collection de maillots de bain qui célèbre l’été et le voyage, et se distingue par ses lumineuses associations de motifs et de couleurs. Quelques années (et une merveilleuse petite Octavie) plus tard, ils lancent des modèles pour petits garçons et pour petites filles, trop heureux de porter le même maillot que leur papa ! Clarisse et Aymeric ont passé un temps fou à choisir la bonne matière et à travailler les finitions, pour créer des pièces de grande qualité, qui durent.

Une belle histoire, une production responsable (dans de supers ateliers au Portugal et en Tunisie) et des maillots à porter en famille… Nous sommes trop heureuses de plonger avec Gili’s dans le grand bain des vacances !

IMG_2729

Disponibles dans une version short pour les papas et les garçons et en culotte à volant irrésistible pour les petites filles, notre collection de maillots de bain imaginée avec Gili’s, le spécialiste du bain, permettra aux petits comme aux grands de profiter pleinement du soleil et des vacances… assortis !

* Imprimé Citrons signature d’émoi émoi, proposé ici sur fond marine, avec la ceinture jaune fluo emblématique de Gili’s
* Belle broderie “HAPPY TOGETHER” jaune fluo au dos du maillot
* En ligne début mai sur www.emoi-emoi.com, www.gilis.com et dans les boutiques parisiennes de Gili’s (Marais et Saint-Germain des prés).

Maillot Homme, 95€
Maillot Garçon, à partir de 55€
Maillot Fille, 35€

20180409_GILIS_SS19_emoi_emoi_LIFESTYLE_WEB_006

Laisser un commentaire

Erreur : merci de remplir votre nom et votre e-mail !