You have no items in your shopping cart.

Tikka maternity coat with detachable 3 -in-1 baby carrier
in_stock

Tikka maternity coat with detachable 3 -in-1 baby carrier

Mamalicious
€159.95

We have chosen this maternity coat because of its 3 in 1 (maternity, post-maternity and baby carrying) and its comfort. It has a hidden hood inside the collar. The coat is made up of 2 detachable pieces that zip into the coat, one so the coat can be worn during pregnancy and the other for carrying your baby after giving birth. The long sleeves are rolled up to your wrists annd secured with popper tabs. This coat is very cosy at the same time as practical thanks to its flat, front pockets. Its high collar has been designed for maximum comfort. A little plus: the drawstrings at the waist and back that add the ideal touch to this coat. You will love wearing this cosy coat throughout your whole pregnancy and after too!

  • Color : Black
  • Materials : 60% polyester, 30% cotton, 10% nylon
  • Care instructions : Dry clean
  • Cut : 3-in-1 coat: maternity, post-maternity and baby carrying- high neck, with a hood hidden inside the collar, tie around the waist, front pockets, popper buttons at the sleeves, warm and comfortable material
  • Evolving system : This maternity coat has been designed to keep you warm and comfortable throughout your whole pregnancy. It can alsoo be worn after pregnancy, in 2 ways: by taking out the detachable piece or wearing the detachable piece as a baby carrier

International delivery
We ship to 40 countries in Europe and all over the world with DHL and Colissimo. 100% of the items that you order are available in stock.
Every order is dispatched within 24 working hours.
You will receive your order 3 to 5 days within Europe and 5 to 8 days outside of Europe. > learn more.

Satisfied or your money back
Items can be refunded within 14 days of receipt if you do not like an item or if you want another size. > learn more.

Contact us
Our team is available to answer any question +33 9 81 84 71 70 or bonjour@emoi-emoi.com

Product code : MLC20003129MLTIKKAJACKETNOI

Designer

Mamalicious

Mamalicious creates great and affordable maternity clothing for active mums-to-be, specialising in effortlessly chic pieces, designed to make every woman feel good!

View all items

Votre panier est vide.

Manteau de grossesse et portage noir 3 en 1 avec empiècements amovibles Tikka
in_stock

Manteau de grossesse et portage noir 3 en 1 avec empiècements amovibles Tikka

Mamalicious
159,95 €

Nous avons sélectionné ce manteau de grossesse pour son évolutivité 3 en 1 (grossesse, post-grossesse et portage) et son confort. Il possède une capuche dissimulée à l’intérieur du col. Le manteau est fourni avec 2 empiècements amovibles et zippés, l'un pour la grossesse, l'autre pour le portage. Les manches longues sont resserrées au niveau des poignets par une patte de boutonnage avec pression. Ce manteau à l’esprit « doudoune » est très pratique grâce à ses multiples poches plates à l’avant. Son col montant a été conçu pour vous garantir un confort maximal. Les petits plus : les liens de serrage à la taille et dans le bas qui finissent idéalement ce manteau de grossesse. Vous aimerez porter cette doudoune pendant la grossesse mais aussi après l’accouchement.

  • Couleur : Noir
  • Matières : 60% polyester 30% coton 10% nylon
  • Conseils d'entretien : Nettoyage à sec, pressing.
  • Coupe : Manteau 3 en 1 : grossesse, post-grossesse et portage - col montant, avec capuche cachée à l'intérieur du col, lien de serrage à la taille, et dans le bas, petites poches à l'avant, patte de boutonnage avec pression aux poignets, matière chaude et confort
  • Système évolutif : Ce manteau de grossesse a été conçu pour vous apporter chaleur et confort pendant toute la durée de la grossesse. Il se porte aussi après l'accouchement, de 2 façons : en retirant l'empiècement (pour le porter cintré) ou en zippant l'empiècement "portage"

Livraison rapide
100% des articles sont en stock, les commandes sont expédiées sous 24h ouvrées.
Livraison en France à domicile par Colissimo (2-3 jours), Chronopost (24h) ou en point relais par Chronorelais (24h) - Frais de port Chronorelais offerts à partir de 100€ d'achats.
Livraison dans les autres pays entre 5 et 8 jours. > en savoir plus.

Les retours sont gratuits !
Commandez sans crainte, vous pouvez nous retourner gratuitement sous 14 jours n'importe quel article pour remboursement > en savoir plus.

Vous avez des questions ?
Contactez nous : 09 81 84 71 70 ou bonjour@emoi-emoi.com

Code produit : MLC20003129MLTIKKAJACKETNOI

Créateur

Mamalicious

Mamalicious a pour vocation de créer des vêtements de grossesse pour les femmes modernes et actives en leur offrant un large choix de produits au style casual-chic parfaitement adapté à la maternité.

Voir les produits